A message from Chiyeul concerning his digital single in Mandarin (July 24)

13690747_179382509133757_4038768542522883672_n

Chiyeul  wrote this in his official fan cafe.

I would like to extend my thanks to you all first^^

I cherish this song so much that I kept on going with more rounds of recording even when the producer Mr. Lee and the song writer Wang said it was good enough.

I get reminiscent with this song^^
I paid a lot of attention to my Chinese pronunciation this time~

Thank you again for always rooting for me and sending me a huge support!! This really helps me strive harder.

It’s also a crucial time for me to take better care of my health.

You all are as important as my music  is to me. I love you.

Translated by Totorozang  (Sumi)

Leave a Reply

